PLEASE NOTE: When you donate online, you will be asked to login to our church management system (Fellowship One), if you’ve never logged in before, you will be required to create an account before you can give. You can read our website policy below.
Your information is held securely by the Fellowship One system. Your information will remain private and will never be given away to third parties, other than to process your scheduled contributions. You can schedule new contributions at any time. You may also modify or cancel those contributions at any time prior to the date they are scheduled. Once the contribution has been processed, however, it cannot be cancelled. If you have any prolems or questions related to this, please contact us.